Disable approving policies for users uploading them
We had a minor non conformity during the audit, because the users who uploaded the policies were at the same time the approvers. It would be great to have this option disabled from platform perspective.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments3
Feb 11
A warning is now shown if a user tries to approve a policy they uploaded themselves, helping teams avoid potential audit issues.
Jan 19
Jan 6