Skip to main content

Automatically update list of groups as they are deleted

Whenever I delete a group from the "group settings" menu, the group will still show up on the group settings list. I had to click on the purple "refresh" button that appears beside the group search bar.

Status: Complete2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Ghada Shebl changed status to Complete
    Team•

    Jan 22, 2025

  • Fabiola Munguia changed status to Under Review
    •

    May 8, 2023

    we're considering updating the list based on page refresh