Skip to main content

Ability to undo "mark as not a person" action on employees page

I think if we (an admin) mark someone as "not a person", there should be an option to also "unmark" them. It can be done by mistake, or for testing, and it needs to be reversible.

Status: Complete1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Jakub Wanat

    Team•

    Mar 18

    Hi,@Anita Luca thanks for the feedback! This is actually already supported. If an employee is mistakenly marked as "Not a person", you can reverse it by simply assigning them to another group from the same dropdown menu. Just click the edit icon next to their group, and select any other group (e.g. Default or any of your custom groups) and they will be treated as a regular employee again. Hope that helps, but let us know if you run into any issues!