Skip to main content

Ability to re-push the Secfix Security Training to users who already completed them

The reason is that if you have a security incident, it is useful (and good proof for the auditor) to reinforce people to do the training again, for a refresh of information. Admins should be able to request that employees complete the training again.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Frank Tiex

    •

    Oct 9

    It could be helpful to have a reset option for the Security Awareness and GDPR trainings because, when the next audit is nearing, I want to ensure that not, two days before, suddenly 20 people don't have their tasks expire.
    Each employee has their own completion date, and I don't know how it is handled for new joiners throughout the year. It would be helpful for me to see the completion date and reset the training tasks for employees.